A Crash Course in Traditional Chinese Medicine



According to the ancient texts certain tonal regions correspond to each of the
Meridian/Organ pairs. There are 6 pairs as outlined below:

Yin Yang
(Deep Organs) (Hollow Organs)
Heart Small Intestine
Kidney/Adrenal Urinary Bladder
Pericardium Triple Burner
Liver Gall Bladder
Lung Large Intestine
Spleen/Pancreas Stomach

Each of the Meridians contain 5 Command Points.
Water - Wood - Fire - Earth - Metal

It is these Command Points within the Meridians and Combined with the Ancient Symbols that inform each of the Transition Music Compositions. Each of the 64 Transitions rebalance your energetic system in a different way.